Våre behandlere

Haakon Asmyhr

Kiropraktor og fysioterapeut
haakon@novaklinikken.no 74999199 / 92084936
Om behandleren

Joey van Tilburg

Personlig trener
joey@novaklinikkne.no 74999199
Om behandleren

Mathilde Nerbøvik Holand

Ernæringsterapeut
mathilde@novaklinikken.no 74999199 / 92056004
Om behandleren

Karolina Ogonowska-Wozniak

Massør
karolina@novaklinikken.no 74999199
Om behandleren

Kristine Ødegaard Tollefsen

Fysioterapeut
kristine@novaklinikken.no 74999199 / 98899265
Om behandleren

Aleksander M. Killingmo

Fysioterapeut, spes. idrettsfysioterapi
aleksander@novaklinikken.no 74999199
Om behandleren

Rikke Munk

Fysioterapeut, spes. idrettsfysioterapi
rikke@novaklinikken.no 74999199 / 48604494
Om behandleren